Meet The Team

Welcome to the ‘Meet the Team’ page, here you can see our volunteers and what they do behind the scenes to keep the station running 24/7 365 days a year.

Management Team

 

David Murphy

Chairman & Strategic Director

chairman@rochvalleyradio.org.uk

 

Daniel Groves

Commercial Director

commercial@rochvalleyradio.org.uk

 

Keith Barker

Operations Director

operations@rochvalleyradio.org.uk

 

Coordinators

Nicky Smith-Butler

Community Coordinator

community@rochvalleyradio.org.uk

Jamie Swain

Schedule Coordinator

schedule@rochvalleyradio.org.uk

Pastor David Grimshaw

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@rochvalleyradio.org.uk

Volunteers

 

Sean Cummiskey

Radio Presenter

studio@rochvalleyradio.org.uk

 

Steve Smith

Radio Presenter

studio@rochvalleyradio.org.uk

 

Ged Rose

Radio Presenter

studio@rochvalleyradio.org.uk

 

Steven Cummiskey

Radio Presenter

studio@rochvalleyradio.org.uk

 

Nick Roddy

Radio Presenter

studio@rochvalleyradio.org.uk

 

Dave Cleminson

Radio Presenter

studio@rochvalleyradio.org.uk

 

Harry Jackson

Radio Presenter

studio@rochvalleyradio.org.uk

 

Mick Pyne

Radio Presenter

studio@rochvalleyradio.org.uk